cbb logo

Hello World!

Hi all! Welcome to the Carolina Book Belle Blog! My name is Kerri and as the blog title suggests, I am a North Carolinian, born-and-bred.

Though this blog is new, I am nowhere near new to the bookish online world. You may have known me as KerriForLife on BookTube from about 2011-2014, and I’m currently a Moderator for the #AYearAThon monthly read-a-thon challenge.

Now that I’ve graduated with my Bachelor’s and am out in the real world, I figured it was about time to start getting involved again!

Follow along for reviews, hauls, features, tags, and all the fun things we do here in the Book Blogging world! Also, follow me on social media to keep up with my life as I transition to real adult human. It’s gonna be a ride!

One thought on “Hello World!

  1. Isabella says:

    Hi Kerri! This is Isabella aka bookhorselover on YouTube a long time subscriber. It is so nice to hear from you again. I will definitely follow your blog. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

